Mavis Flyff
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mavis Flyff Community

You are not connected. Please login or register

GM Application

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1GM Application Empty GM Application Tue Aug 22, 2017 1:54 am

jbladel

Dear whoever reads this, I hereby apply for a position in the mavis flyff team as event gm.

What is your name?
Jorn (I'd rather not throw my last name online for privacy reasons as you'd understand)

How old are you?
I've been running around on the blue globe for 21 years

What is your in-game name?
GodsWife and variations on that.

What are your fluent languages
fluent I'd say english, native language is dutch and I should be able to understand some french and german.

How long have you been playing Flyff
I honestly cant remember. I've been around way before wilds was added is what i remember.

Do you have any Event GM experience
I've been GM on flyff before, that regarded more to playtesting and writing a wiki for the server but interaction with other players and helping out mateo do events was part of it.

What is your timezone and country. How long can you be online for?
GMT+1 (amsterdam) I live in holland. Will be on vacation for 4 days the day after tomorrow. Untill classes start again I probably got way more time than i should be spending on games but after classes start I'd say generally 3 hours a day, weekends more and during exam periods a little less.

You need to be good in working in a team. Explain us how.